cOPERATOR

The planning solution for combined transport

cOPERATOR

cOPERATOR

cOPERATOR

The control of complex networks is considerably simplified with cOPERATOR.
Manual interfaces are replaced and you gain immediate access to the existing catkin ecosystem in CT.

cOPERATOR

Combined transport makes a significant contribution to environmentally friendly transportation. The existing CT networks are very efficient and at the same time complex with high demands on communication between the numerous partners involved. In many situations, however, communication between the partners still takes place via the most diverse and sometimes manual channels.

With the comprehensive and networked solution cOPERATOR, the planning and control of complex CT networks can now simply be carried out digitally - and all relevant service partners such as railroads, truckers or terminals are directly involved. Transport networks are planned centrally, bookings are made by the operator or directly by the customer via the integrated customer portal. Customer allotments can be managed directly and capacity utilization can be managed. In addition, the complete commercial processing is supported. In addition, all tracking & tracing functions are supported. The entire communication work runs fully automatically in the background via the patented catkin platform.

Get in contact!

Combined transport makes a significant contribution to environmentally friendly transport. In many situations, despite complex CT networks, communication between the partners still takes place via a wide range of different and sometimes manual channels.

With the comprehensive and networked solution cOPERATOR, the planning and control of complex CT networks can now be carried out simply digitally - and all relevant service partners are directly involved. The entire communication work runs fully automatically in the background via the patented catkin platform.

Slide cOPERATOR

Customized

cOPERATOR is your central solution for planning & organizing CT networks. As a modern web solution, cOPERATOR can be accessed from anywhere.

Efficient

All-In-One

Central

cOPERATOR is individually adapted to the specific requirements of your company.

cOPERATOR is directly connected to the catkin ecosystem, which many partners in CT already use today Data is "simply" there, you can work more efficiently.

All tasks in one application: planning, control, customer booking, service provider commissioning, key figures, capacity utilization management etc.


Slide

You need more information?

Click here for the factsheet!

cOPERATOR

Die Planungslösung für den Kombinierten Verkehr

cOPERATOR

cOPERATOR

cOPERATOR

Die Steuerung komplexer Netzwerke wird mit cOPERATOR erheblich vereinfacht.
Manuelle Schnittstellen werden abgelöst und Sie erhalten sofort Zugang zum bereits existierenden catkin-Ökosystem im KV.

cOPERATOR

Der Kombinierte Verkehr leistet einen erheblichen Beitrag zum umweltfreundlichen Transport. Die bestehenden KV-Netzwerke sind sehr leistungsfähig und gleichzeitig komplex mit hohen Anforderungen an die Kommunikation zwischen den zahlreichen beteiligten Partnern. In vielen Situationen wird jedoch noch über verschiedenste und teilweise manuelle Wege zwischen den Partnern kommuniziert.

Mit der übergreifenden und vernetzten Lösung cOPERATOR kann die Planung und Steuerung von komplexen KV-Netzwerken nun einfach digital erfolgen – dabei sind alle relevanten Leistungspartner wie z.B. Bahnen, Trucker oder Terminals direkt mit eingebunden. Transportnetze werden zentral geplant, Buchungen erfolgen durch den Operator oder direkt durch den Kunden über das integrierte Kundenportal. Kundenkontingente können direkt verwaltet und Auslastungen gemanagt werden, zusätzlich wird die komplette kaufmännische Abwicklung unterstützt. Daneben werden alle Tracking &Tracing-Funktionen unterstützt. Die gesamte Kommunikationsarbeit läuft vollautomatisch im Hintergrund über die patentierte catkin-Plattform.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Der Kombinierte Verkehr leistet einen erheblichen Beitrag zum umweltfreundlichen Transport. In vielen Situationen wird, trotz komplexer KV-Netzwerke, noch über verschiedenste und teilweise manuelle Wege zwischen den Partnern kommuniziert.

Mit der übergreifenden und vernetzten Lösung cOPERATOR kann die Planung und Steuerung von komplexen KV-Netzwerken nun einfach digital erfolgen – dabei sind alle relevanten Leistungspartner direkt mit eingebunden. Die gesamte Kommunikationsarbeit läuft vollautomatisch im Hintergrund über die patentierte catkin-Plattform.

Slide cOPERATOR

Kundenindividuell

cOPERATOR ist Ihre zentrale Lösung für die Planung & Organisation von KV-Netzwerken. Als moderne Web-Lösung ist cOPERATOR von überall erreichbar.

Effizient

All-In-One

Zentral

cOPERATOR wird individuell an die spezifischen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens angepasst.

cOPERATOR ist direkt mit dem catkin-Ökosystem verbunden, das viele Partner im KV heute bereits nutzen Daten sind „einfach“ da, Sie können effizienter arbeiten.

Alle Aufgaben in einer Anwendung: Planung, Steuerung, Kundenbuchung, Dienstleisterbeauftragung, kaufmännische Abwicklung, Kennzahlen, Auslastungssteuerung u.v.m.


Slide Sie brauchen mehr Informationen? Hier geht es zum Factsheet!

catkin Hintergrund


    Interessiert?

    +49 (231) 187 515 - 60

    Sie können uns natürlich
    auch gerne telefonisch kontaktieren:

    Wir schicken Ihnen gerne weiteres Infomaterial zu. Hinterlassen Sie uns dazu einfach Ihre E-Mail Adresse.

    Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!