LocoPlan The smart solution for the rail industry Arrange meeting More about LocoPlan

Slide
"LocoPlan combines efficient rail planning for trains, locomotives and personnel with an up-to-date overview of the current situation, maximum productivity in your day-to-day business and visualization of locomotive and personnel availability as well as any location and time conflicts."

Slide Managing railway traffic Integrationof the staff
via app
Disposition & control Allocation of locomotives
and personnel
Control of the process

Slide Your advantages with LocoPlan

Clear
Managing
LocoPlan visualizes the availability of locomotives and their utilization, as well as any conflicts of location and time, simply and clearly - in real time. You have all relevant information at a glance and can adjust the operation at any time based on all relevant information.
catkin
SmartApp
With the help of the catkin SmartApp, the tasks of mobile personnel can be carried out quickly and easily in a structured manner. Employees on the move, such as train drivers or wagon keepers, receive their work orders via the app and report back to LocoPlan in real time.
Increased
process safety
LocoPlan is your control center for day-to-day business. LocoPlan ensures a high level of process reliability by clearly displaying all train running data.
The catkin
client portal
In addition to your access to LocoPlan, you also acquire access to the catkin customer and service provider portal. With the help of catkin, working tasks are safely communicated and reported back to service providers or your own staff.
KPI -
Our addition
On request, the planning and operational LocoPlan data can be evaluated in individual BI solutions. This additon is developed in cooperation with our partner software Qliktech. In addition to LocoPlan data, data from other systems can also be integrated.

Slide You need more information? Click here for the factsheet!

catkin gebäude außen Find out more!
phone +49 (231) 187515-60

LocoPlan Die smarte Lösung für die Bahnbranche Termin vereinbaren Mehr zu LocoPlan

Slide „LocoPlan kombiniert effiziente Eisenbahnplanung für Züge, Loks und Personal mit aktueller Übersicht der Ist-Situation, höchster Produktivität in Ihrem Tagesgeschäft und Visualisierung von Lok- und Personalverfügbarkeiten sowie etwaiger Orts- und Zeitkonflikte.“

Slide Planung von Zugverkehr Echtzeiten und Einbindung
des Personals per App
Disposition & Steuerung Zuordnung von Lokomotiven
und Personalen
Feinsteuerung des Ablaufs

Slide Ihre Vorteile mit LocoPlan

Übersichtliche
Planung
LocoPlan visualisiert die Verfügbarkeiten von Loks und deren Auslastung sowie etwaige Orts- und Zeitkonflikte einfach und übersichtlich – in Echtzeit. Dabei haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen auf Anhieb im Blick und können jederzeit auf Basis aller relevanten Informationen den Betrieb nachsteuern.
catkin
SmartApp
Mit Hilfe der catkin SmartApp können die Aufgaben des mobilen Personals schnell und einfach strukturiert abgewickelt werden. Mobil eingesetzte Mitarbeiter, wie z.B Lokführer oder Wagenmeister erhalten Ihre Arbeitsaufträge per App und melden in Echtzeit an LocoPlan zurück. catkin SmartApp hier herunterladen
Erhöhte
Prozesssicherheit
LocoPlan ist Ihr Leitstand für dasTagesgeschäft. Indem alle Zuglaufdaten übersichtlich darstellt werden, gewährleistet LocoPlan hohe Prozesssicherheit.
Das catkin
Kundenportal
Zusammen mit Ihrem Zugang zu LocoPlan erwerben Sie auch den Zugriff auf das Kunden- und Dienstleisterportal catkin. Mit Hilfe von catkin werden Arbeitsaufgaben an Dienstleister oder eigene Personale sicher kommuniziert und zurückgemeldet. Demozugang für das Kundenportal jetzt beantragen
KPI -
Die Erweiterung
Auf Wunsch können die planerischen und operativen LocoPlan Daten in individuellen BI Lösungen ausgewertet werden. Diese erarbeiten wir für Sie mit Hilfe unserer Partnersoftware Qliktech. Neben LocoPlan-Daten können auch Daten anderer Systeme integriert werden.

Slide Sie brauchen mehr Informationen? Hier geht es zum Factsheet!

catkin gebäude außen Erfahren Sie mehr
phone +49 (231) 187515-60