catkin

catkin networks companies and order data in the sense of seamless collaboration. The customer and service provider portal enables automated, uniform and clearly structured communication between the parties involved, creates transparency regarding the respective status of orders and supports the deployment planning of mobile resources at personnel and machine level.

catkin Portal

cSTAFF

Work Organization 4.0: catkin launches the new workforce and time management software cSTAFF.

Mobile messages for working hours, activities and absences – comprehensive cooperation of mobile employees and personnel administration. In addition, cSTAFF can be easily integrated into internal company IT systems via a standard web interface. cSTAFF is based on catkin® technology and combines time management for mobile employees with mobile task management.

cSTAFF Arbeitszeitenansicht

cTRANS

TMS optimized for combined transport. Your entry into logistics 4.0.

You get secure and personal access via web and app to the cloud for your own fleet, personnel and order management. cTRANS is easy to use and communicates seamlessly with your drivers, vehicles, customers or service providers. Go ahead, into your new forwarding agency 4.0!

cTRANS Dashboards

Locoplan

LocoPlan combines an efficient ERP with high productivity in your daily business and visualizes the availability of locomotives and their utilization as well as possible location and time conflicts.

Interactive bar charts enable clear planning in a multi-user environment. Increased transparency helps to avoid errors, leads to better capacity utilization and provides more quality in trip and resource planning. All relevant information is immediately recognizable!

Locoplan Screenshot

Construction site note calendar

Database based software for the administration of construction site reports (FPLO’s and ZvF’s) for railway companies (EVU’s). The construction site calendar leads to enormous time savings when rescheduling trains. With dashboards, the tool is individually tailored to the user, so that only the most important data and key figures are displayed.

ZvF deadlines: Objection deadlines are automatically bundled and clearly displayed in the BMK. The dispatcher has full control! Intuitive user interface: By setting favorites, ZvF or FPLO can be quickly found and edited without a long search.

Screenshot BMK_imac2013_front

Container Information Messenger

The driver app “CIM – Container Information Messenger” – transmits status messages on traffic jams, ramp waiting times, loading and unloading to the dispatcher and directly to the free CIM portal of catkin GmbH. Each message generates time and GPS information to the dispatchers and access data are freely generated by email so that every user can use the portal.

CIM Screenshot MAC

catkin

catkin vernetzt Unternehmen und Auftragsdaten im Sinne einer nahtlosen Zusammenarbeit (Seamless Collaboration). Das Kunden- und Dienstleisterportal ermöglicht eine automatisierte, einheitliche und klar strukturierte Kommunikation zwischen den Beteiligten, schafft Transparenz über den jeweiligen Status von Aufträgen und unterstützt die Einsatzplanung von mobilen Ressourcen auf Personal- und Maschinenebene.

catkin Portal

cSTAFF

Arbeitsorganisation 4.0: catkin launcht die neue Workforce- und Zeitmanagement Software cSTAFF.

Mobile Meldungen für Arbeitszeiten, Tätigkeiten und Abwesenheiten – umfassende Zusammenarbeit der mobilen Mitarbeiter und der Personalverwaltung. Zusätzlich kann cSTAFF leicht per Standard- Webschnittstelle in unternehmensinterne IT Systeme integriert werden. cSTAFF basiert auf catkin®-Technologie und verbindet Zeitmanagement für mobile Mitarbeiter mit mobilem Aufgabenmanagement.

cSTAFF Arbeitszeitenansicht

cTRANS

TMS optimiert für den kombinierten Verkehr. Ihr Einstieg in die Logistik 4.0.

Sie erhalten einen sicheren und persönlichen Zugang via Web und App zur Cloud für Ihr eigenes Flotten- Personal und Auftragsmanagement. cTRANS ist einfach zu bedienen, kommuniziert nahtlos mit Ihren Fahrern, Fahrzeugen, Kunden oder Dienstleistern. Gehen Sie voran, in Ihre neue Spedition 4.0!

cTRANS Dashboards

Locoplan

LocoPlan kombiniert ein effizientes ERP mit hoher Produktivität in Ihrem Tagesgeschäft und visualisiert die Verfügbarkeit von Loks und deren Auslastung sowie etwaige Orts- und Zeitkonflikte.

Interaktive Balkendiagramme ermöglichen eine übersichtliche Planung in einer Mehrbenutzerumgebung. Erhöhte Transparenz hilft Fehler zu vermeiden, führt zu einer besseren Auslastung und sorgt für ein Mehr an Qualität in der Fahrt- und Ressourcenplanung. Alle relevanten Informationen sind auf Anhieb erkennbar!

Locoplan Screenshot

Baustellenmerkkalender

Datenbankbasierte Software zur Verwaltung von Baustellenmeldungen (FPLO’s und ZvF’s) für Eisenbahnverkehrsunternehmen (EVU’s). Der Baustellenmerkkalender führt zu einer enormen Zeitersparnis bei der Umplanung von Zügen. Mit Dashboards wird das Tool individuell auf den User zugeschnitten, so dass nur die wichtigsten Daten und Kennzahlen angezeigt werden.

ZvF-Fristen: Im BMK werden Einspruch-Fristen automatisch gebündelt und übersichtlich dargestellt. Der Disponent hat die volle Kontrolle! Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche: Durch das setzen von Favoriten werden ZvF oder FPLO schnell gefunden und bearbeitet, ohne langes Suchen.

Screenshot BMK_imac2013_front

Container Information Messenger

Die Fahrer App „CIM – Container Information Messenger“ – übermittelt Status-Meldungen zu Stau, Rampenwartezeiten, Be- und Entladungen an den Disponenten und direkt in das kostenlose CIM Portal der catkin GmbH. Jede Meldung generiert Zeit und GPS Informationen an den Disponenten und Zugangsdaten werden frei per Email generiert, sodass jeder User das Portal nutzen kann.

CIM Screenshot MAC